“Hello, my name is Caramel Brownie”

As you read on my last post, I’ve been dieting for a little while, but today I wanted a REAL break from it and not just dark chocolate. I made myself some gazpacho with hake, bought a club sandwich (half for tonight, half for tomorrow), and for dessert I got a little piece of heaven… Lindt Caramel Brownie chocolate bar. Oh. My. God. It’s so good. 

  
This chocolaty orgasm melts in your mouth. The filling is half brownie and half milky caramel:

  
I was planning on having just two squares, but since I started writing this post I’ve already gobbled down half the bar. With every bite I can’t help but stare at it the way I look at my boyfriend when he’s naked, and drool like a Pavlov dog.

There was also Dark Chocolate Cookie and Strawberry Cheesecake, but from my research I gather there’s also Cookies and Cream, Salted Caramel, Crunchy Nougat, Sweet Popcorn, Coconut, Chocolate Sunday, and Coffee Blast.

   I’d buy them all but neither my thighs nor my wallet can handle that lol. I bought them in OpenCor in Madrid, but in case you’re interested and cannot wait ’til you find them wherever you are, here’s their website. I’m not a big fan of online shopping, but it certainly makes things easier sometimes. 
Hope you enjoy them as much as I did!! Chocolaty kisses!!

Leave a Reply

