Boxed: Chocolate Brownie Bark

My friend lorenagzzdmz and I suffer from the same condition… ADDICTION TO CHOCOLATE!! So here’s a delicious recipe from her blog, “chocolate brownie barks”, enjoy!!

pack the fork

I love chocolate. I have chocolate cravings. I like to eat chocolate. A lot of chocolate makes you fat. I still eat chocolate.

Thankfully, I have found a way to satisfy my cravings with much less calories and an amazing flavour. Brownie bark!
It’s easy, tasty, chocolatey, trendy, it is basically EVERYTHING.

Ingredients:

  • 1 box of any brownie mix (I used Betty Crocker, Ghirardelli is pretty good too)
  • 3 eggs
  • 1/4 cup of water
  • 1/2 cup of vegetable oil
  • (optional) chocolate chips

Instructions:

  1. Preheat the oven at 360 degrees.
  2. Mix the brownie mix, eggs, oil and water together.
    Incorporate the chocolate chips with silicone spatula.
  3. Line a baking sheet with oiled parchment paper or a Silpat.
  4. Spread a very thin layer if you want a crunchy bark or add more butter to make them chewy; for this you can use an offset spatula or a silicone spatula.
  5. Bake for 30-40…

View original post 15 more words

Leave a Reply

