National pecan day! (A day late…)

Yay so I just found out yesterday (april 14th) was national pecan day thanks to @KeyIngredient. In conmemoration of this delicious seed, nut, vegetable protein or whatever you want to call it, I am suggesting you all go buy a pint of  Ben & Jerry’s New York Superfudge Chunk NOW!! It’s super yummy, perfectly worth it for extenuating my painful cold, and it has white chocolate, dark chocolate, pecand, walnuts and almonds. Yesterday I still had a voice, today my throat gave in and I can no longer speak without sounding like the Godfather, but this frozen piece of heaven would make me do it all over again if I didn’t have to end up missing class tomorrow. 

Hope you guys have a great Wednesday, YAY for hump day!! 

 

Leave a Reply

